Mueller Community (change)
Wiki Pages
You are NOT logged in.
Mueller Neighborhood Assn Steering Committee Minutes 1/26/2013
The following Wiki page content has been contributed by citiCite users.
Page Header Image
Pages Navigation

Page Tools

Steering Committee Meeting Minutes
SEDL Building 4700 Mueller Blvd Austin, TX 78723
January 26, 2013
10:00 am

1) Introductions, call meeting to order (5 min)
a) Present: Kathy, Cynthia, Ani, Grant, Kat, David, Kevin, Dennis, James, Sandy, Janeka
b) Absent: Belinda

2) Immediate Business

a) MNA Election Results - The following members comprise the 2013 MNA Steering Committee, as elected this morning at the general meeting:

Cynthia Cammack
Ani Colt
Grant Fisher
Corky Hilliard
Kathleen ‘kat’ Malcom
Kevin McGillicuddy
Dennis Mick
David Neider
James Nortey
Sandy Parks
Janeka Rector
Belinda Roberts
Kathy Sokolic

The new Steering Committee met after the general meeting, with 2 members absent, and elected the following officers:

Chair - Kathy Sokolic
Vice-Chair - Grant Fisher
Secretary - Cynthia Cammack
Treasurer - Sandy Parks

3) Adjourn
Doug Gorton Professional Painting
Interior & Exterior Painting, Fence & Deck Staining, Hand Wash Houses, Screens, & Solar Panels
(512) 799-8384
Weird Window Cleaning
Contact us to receive a free estimate for your window cleaning and experience the same service provided to so many of your Mueller neighbors. Mention this ad for 10% off.
15 yrs exp. Insured.
Zen Electronics - Custom Home Theater
A Mueller Resident Owned Business Providing Personalized, Cost Effective, Home Theater & Home Automation solutions in the Austin, TX Area. Click here to learn more.
view more ads »
© 2005 - 2012 cityCore, LLC   |   terms   |   privacy